معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

المركز الطبي في الصين

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا

  • الحصة السوقية

  • تاريخ الشركة

  • الهيكل التنظيمي

معلومات عنا

على مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية منذ إنشائها ، أصبحت Dawei مطورًا ومصنعًا وموردًا عالميًا للمعدات الطبية.

وتتمثل مهمتها في حماية خدمات صحة الإنسان وجعل الرعاية الصحية أكثر سهولة وبأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.الأعمال الأساسية لشركة Dawei Medical هي حلول تقنية التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية.تتوافق منتجاتنا مع المعايير والمواصفات الخاصة بالمنتج وسيستمر تحسينها لتتماشى مع المعايير وأحدث التقنيات.كلما احتجت إلينا ، سوف ننمو معك.تقديم الخدمات التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها.تقديم الخدمات التي تدعم نجاح عملك على المدى الطويل.

  • شعارمن أجل الحب ، تصور العالم.
  • بعثةجلب الصحة والرفاهية إلى حياة الناس
حول

الحصة السوقية

الحصة السوقية

تأسست الشركة وبدأت في التوسع الأولي.

بدأت الشركة في التوسع في الصين وإنشاء مركز البحث والتطوير ومركز الخدمة.

تم إطلاق جهاز التشخيص الرقمي الكامل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سلسلة Dw.

بدأ تطوير دوبلر اللون وتم إطلاق دوبلر ملون من سلسلة L.بمناسبة بداية التنويع الكبير للمنتجات.

خدمت الشركة أكثر من 500000 مريض ومستخدم ومؤسسات تابعة لجهات خارجية.اجتازت المنتجات شهادة Iso 13485 و Ce ودخلت السوق الدولية.

زاد أداء الأعمال التجارية بأكثر من 70٪ لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية ، مما يبرز القيمة العظيمة (الحرفية ، والحب).

تم إطلاق نظام التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالدوبلر الملون من السلسلة F ، مما أدى إلى زيادة قدرة Dawei التنافسية في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملونة.

أطلقت Dawei سلسلة Vet من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية البيطرية ، ونشرت بنشاط شبكة مبيعاتها العالمية.

استمر في تحسين مهمة العلامة التجارية - لمرافقة سبب خدمات صحة الإنسان.

من خلال الاستثمار المستمر في البحث والتطوير المستقل ، نمت الشركة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العالم في مجال التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

تغطي المنتجات أكثر من 140 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 3 ملايين مريض ومستخدم ومؤسسات تابعة لجهات خارجية.

دخول مجمع داوي الصناعي لبدء العام الجديد من التصنيع الطبي لشركة داوي.

تم وضع أداة التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة عالية الجودة Dawei P Series في السوق.

تغطي المنتجات أكثر من 160 دولة ومنطقة ، بمبيعات سنوية تزيد عن 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

تم وضع آلة تخطيط القلب رسميًا في السوق ، لتصبح علامة فارقة في تنويع المنتجات الطبية لشركة Dawei.

تاريخ الشركة

الهيكل التنظيمي

الهيكل التنظيمي

لماذا أخترتنا

لماذا أخترتنا

ديف

البحث والتطوير01

نمت Dawei لتصبح شركة تكنولوجيا طبية حديثة ونشطة عالميًا.دائمًا ما يكون البحث والتطوير هو الأولوية الأولى لشركة Dawei Medical.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قام قسم البحث والتطوير بتوسيع وتقوية فريق العمل باستمرار.تبلغ مساحة قاعدة البحث والتطوير الحالية أكثر من 10000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 50 من موظفي البحث والتطوير ، الذين يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على براءات الاختراع أكثر من 20 مرة في السنة.يمثل الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير 12٪ من إجمالي حجم المبيعات وينمو بمعدل 1٪ سنويًا.في تطوير منتجات جديدة ، تعد ملاحظات مستخدم Dawei مهمة للغاية ، فنحن نولي أهمية كبيرة للتعاون والتواصل ، ونعتقد أن المنتج الجيد سيحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل المستخدمين.بالإضافة إلى التطورات الجديدة ، يتم تطوير وتحسين المنتجات الحالية باستمرار.في جميع التطوير والدقة والجودة المستقرة والعالية هي إصرارنا دائمًا.

OEM

OEM02

يستخدم العديد من عملاء OEM الدوليين منتجات Dawei لاستكمال مجموعة منتجاتهم.يعمل عملاء OEM لدينا معنا لتحديد مفاهيم منتجاتهم ويمكنهم الاستفادة من خبرتنا وخبرتنا في تطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والتسويق.

قد يكون المنتج الذي تبحث عنه موجودًا بالفعل أو موجودًا جزئيًا.يمكن إنشاؤه بشكل فعال من خلال تعديل عملية العديد من المكونات. يغطي قسم التطوير في شركة Huawei جميع خطوات عملية الابتكار - من الفكرة إلى قبول السوق.

في مركز التصنيع لدينا ، لدينا مهندسين وفنيين ممتازين يصنعون أدوات دقيقة للصناعة الطبية.يعرفون كيفية أداء مهام شديدة الدقة.للحفاظ على هذا المستوى من الاحتراف ، نحن ندعم التدريب والتعليم المستمر لموظفينا - لمصلحتهم الخاصة وكذلك لصالح عملائنا وشركائنا.

تلتزم شركة Dawei دائمًا بجميع أنظمة الجودة ، وجميع المنتجات اجتازت CE و ISO.الجودة هي حياة Dawei.لتكون شريكًا ، فإن Dawei موثوقة.اتصل بنا.

خطوات نمو الأعمال الرسم البياني مفهوم السهم

التحسين المستمر لمصالح المستخدمين03

تتوافق منتجاتنا مع المعايير والمواصفات الخاصة بالمنتج وسيستمر تحسينها لتتماشى مع المعايير وأحدث التقنيات.من أجل سلامة المستخدمين والأطراف الثالثة ، نقوم بتنفيذ إدارة المخاطر وفقًا لمعيار CE و ISO 13485 في جميع مراحل دورة حياة المنتج.

تشتهر منتجاتنا الطبية بجودتها العالية وموثوقيتها الممتازة.تضمن الشهادة مع ملصقات ISO 13485 و CE حصولك على أدوات عالية الجودة في كل مرة تشتري فيها منتجات Dawei.

تيم (1)

خدمة الزبائن04

عندما تعتمد الحياة على التشخيص المناسب والعلاج المهني ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معدات يمكنها أن تمنحك الثقة.يتطلب ذلك شركاء موثوقين للمساعدة والتأكد من تشغيل النظام وتدريب الموظفين وتحسين العمليات.لذلك ، يمكنك التركيز على تقديم الإجابات.

في Dawei للرعاية الصحية ، نأخذ دورنا كشريك على محمل الجد.كلما احتجت إلينا ، سوف ننمو معك.إن تقديم الخدمات التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها هو الخدمة التي تدعم نجاح عملك على المدى الطويل.

يمكن لفريق الخدمة الخبير لدينا والمتخصصين في الهندسة السريرية تنفيذ الحلول التقنية الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية والتكنولوجيا والأجهزة لتوفير خدمات تكامل مخصصة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.في الوقت الحاضر ، تخدم أكثر من 3000 مؤسسة طبية في 160 دولة ومنطقة مع أكثر من 10000 نوع من الأجهزة الطبية.تنتشر مراكز التصنيع ومراكز الخدمة والشركاء لدينا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتمكننا خبرة أكثر من 1000 مهندس وفني ومتخصص في خدمة العملاء من فهم احتياجاتك بسرعة وحل مشاكلك بأكثر العمليات كفاءة.

البحث والتطوير

01

OEM

02

المستخدمون

03

خدمة الزبائن

04

الحالات الناجحة

الحالات الناجحة

الصورة 5

شريك تشيلي 2020 DW-T6

اسمي ريكاردو ميخيا.أنا طبيبة نسائية من تشيلي.كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية لأمراض النساء والتوليد.لقد تعلمت ماركة Dawei عبر الإنترنت.بعد معرفة متطلباتي ، أوصوني بـ DW-T6.لم يرسلوا لي عرض الأسعار والمواصفات فحسب ، بل قدموا لي أيضًا العديد من الاقتراحات المهنية.على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن استخدام مجسات 4D بدلاً من المسبار المحدب للاختبارات العامة ثنائية الأبعاد ، كما قاموا بشرح الفرق بين 3D و 4 D ، وعرضوا لي الجهاز من خلال مكالمة فيديو.في النهاية اخترت ماركة Dawei.تجعلني جودة الصورة الممتازة واستقرارها واثقًا من التشخيص السريري.شكرا داوي!
الصورة 2

فيتنام 2021 DW-VET9P

نحن منظمة بيطرية دولية مقرها في HCM ، فيتنام.لقد أعربنا عن مطلبنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمستشفى الأطباء البيطريين لدينا ، وتم اقتباس العديد من النماذج كخيارات مع متطلباتنا التفصيلية ، وتم إرسال مقاطع فيديو سريرية إلينا مما ساعدنا على معرفة أداء المنتج بشكل أفضل ، وأخيراً اخترنا نموذج DW-VET9P وفقًا لمتطلباتنا. الدخل.لقد تلقينا ردود فعل إيجابية للغاية من فريقي.
gesd

2021 الفلبين DW-T8

هذا نجيب عبد الله عميد مستشفى الدكتور عبد الله.في الفلبين ، الأمراض الثلاثة ذات المعدلات المميتة الأعلى هي أمراض القلب وأمراض الأوعية الدموية والأورام الخبيثة.كمستشفى عام ، نحتاج إلى جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية تطبيق لكامل الجسم لتزويد مرضانا بالفحوصات المقابلة لهذه الأمراض الثلاثة.DW-T8 يلبي احتياجاتنا فقط.إنه ليس ممتازًا فقط في الصور ثنائية الأبعاد وصور دوبلر ، ولكنه يؤدي أيضًا أداءً جيدًا في فحص القلب.أطبائنا راضون جدًا عن ذلك ، كما أنه يقدم مساعدة كبيرة لمرضانا المحليين.
الصورة 3

مستشفى فيتنام 2019 العام (ICU) DW-L5

2016 هو أول تعاون لنا مع Dawei Medical.نحتاج إلى استبدال مجموعة من الماسحات الضوئية القديمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والتي يسهل نقلها ودقيقة في التشخيص وبسيطة التشغيل.قبل التواصل مع Dawei Medical ، تحدثنا أيضًا مع GE و Mindray و Chison و Scape ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين ، ومن بينهم السعر التنافسي أحد الأسباب التي أدرجت Dawei في كتالوج المشتريات ، تليها حقيقة أنني رأيت التطبيق العملي من منتجات Dawei في فيتنام.جودة الصورة: حسنًا.المعدات المستقرة: حسنًا.المتطلبات الوظيفية: حسنًا.وأخيراً اخترت Dawei.أعتقد أنه الخيار الصحيح.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Medical Center in China

About us

About us

  • About us

  • Market share

  • Corporation history

  • Organization structure

About us

Over the past 14 years since its inception, Dawei has become a global developer,manufacturer and supplier of medical equipment.

Its mission is to protect human health services and make healthcare more accessible and affordable around the world. Dawei Medical's core business is ultrasound diagnostic technology solutions. Our products conform to product-specific standards and specifications and will continue to be improved to keep us in line with standards and the latest technology. Whenever you need us, we will grow with you. Provide services that you can rely on. Provide services that support your long-term business success.

  • SloganFor love, image the world.
  • MissionBring health and well-being to people’s lives
about

Market share

market share

The Company Was Established And Started Its Initial Expansion.

The Company Began To Expand In China And Set Up Research And Development Center And Service Center.

Dw Series Full Digital Ultrasonic Diagnostic Instrument Was Launched.

Color Doppler Began To Be Developed And L Series Color Doppler Was Launched. Mark The Beginning Of Great Product Diversification.

The Company Has Served More Than 500,000 Patients, Users And Third-Party Institutions. The Products Passed Iso 13485 And Ce Certification, And Entered The International Market.

The Business Performance Increased By More Than 70% For Five Consecutive Years, Highlighting Great Value (Craftsmanship, Coming For Love).

The F Series T Series Color Doppler Ultrasound Diagnosis System Was Launched, Which Increased Dawei's Competitiveness In The Field Of Color Doppler Ultrasound.

Dawei Launched The Vet Series Of Veterinary Ultrasound Systems, And Actively Deployed Its Global Sales Network.

Continued To Improve The Brand Mission -- To Escort The Cause Of Human Health Services.

Through Continuous Investment In Independent Research And Development, The Company Has Grown Into One Of The World's Leading Manufacturers Of Ultrasound Diagnosis.

Products Cover More Than 140 Countries And Regions, Serving More Than 3 Million Patients, Users And Third-Party Institutions.

Entered Dawei Industrial Park To Start The New Year Of Dawei Medical Manufacturing.

Dawei P Series Portable High-End Color Doppler Ultrasound Diagnostic Instrument Was Put Into The Market.

Products Cover More Than 160 Countries And Regions, With An Annual Sales Of More Than 10 Million Us Dollars.

The Ecg Machine Was Officially Put Into The Market , Becoming A Milestone Of Dawei's Medical Product Diversification.

Corporation history

Organization structure

Organization-Structure

Why choose us

Why choose us

deve

Research and development01

Dawei has grown into a modern, globally active medical technology company. R & D is always the first priority of Dawei Medical.

In recent years, the R&D department has been constantly expanding and strengthening its staff. The existing R&D base is more than 10,000 square meters, with more than 50 R&D staff, who apply for patents more than 20 times a year. R&D investment has accounted for 12% of the total sales volume and is growing at a rate of 1% per year. In the development of new products, Dawei user feedback is very important, we attach great importance to cooperation and communication, we believe that a good product will be highly appraised by users. In addition to new developments, existing products are constantly being developed and improved. In all development, accuracy,stable and high quality are always our insistence.

OEM

OEM02

Many international OEM customers use Dawei products to complement their product range. Our OEM customers work with us to define their product concepts and can benefit from our experience and expertise in product development, manufacturing and marketing.

The product you are looking for may already exist or partially exist. It can be effectively created by tweaking the process of many components.Dawei’s development division covers all the steps of the innovation process – from conception to market acceptance.

In our manufacturing center, we have excellent engineers and technicians who make precision tools for the medical industry. They know how to perform highly precise tasks. To maintain this level of professionalism, we support the ongoing training and education of our employees – for their own benefit as well as that of our customers and partners.

Dawei company is always adhere to all the quality system, and all the products passed CE and ISO. Quality, is Dawei’s life. To be partner, Dawei is reliable. Contact us.

business growth steps chart arrow concept

Continuously improve the interests of users03

Our products conform to product-specific standards and specifications and will continue to be improved to keep us in line with standards and the latest technology. For the safety of users and third parties, we carry out risk management in accordance with the standard of CE and ISO 13485 at all stages of the product life cycle.

Our medical products are known for their high quality and excellent reliability. The certification with the ISO 13485 and CE labels ensures that you get the top quality instruments every time you buy Dawei products.

timg (1)

Customer service04

When life depends on proper diagnosis and professional treatment, you need equipment that can provide confidence. This requires trusted partners to help and ensure the system is running, to train employees and to optimize processes. Therefore, you can focus on providing answers.

At Dawei healthcare, we take our role as a partner seriously. Whenever you need us, we will grow with you. Providing services you can rely on is the service that supports your long-term business success.

Our experienced service team and clinical engineering specialists can execute brand, technology and device class technical solutions to provide customized integration services to meet customer needs. At present, it serves over 3,000 medical institutions in 160 countries and regions with over 10,000 kinds of medical devices. Our manufacturing centers, service centers and partners are located all over the world, and the expertise of more than 1,000 engineers, technicians and customer service specialists enables us to quickly understand your needs and solve your problems with the most efficient processes.

Research and development

01

OEM

02

Users

03

Customer service

04

Successful cases

Successful cases

photo5

Chile 2019 Partner DW-T6

My name is Ricardo Mejia. I'm a Gynecologist from Chile. I needed an ultrasound machine for gynecology and obstetrics. I learned Dawei brand through the Internet. After knowing my requirements, they recommended me the DW-T6. They not only sent me the quotation and specifications, but also provided me with many professional suggestions. For example, 4D probes cannot be used instead of convex probe for general 2D examinations, also they explained the difference between 3D and 4D, and demonstrated the machine for me by video call. In the end I chose the Dawei brand. The excellent image quality and stability make me confident in clinical diagnosis. Thanks Dawei!
photo2

Vietnam 2019 DW-VET9P

We are an international veterinary organization based in HCM, Vietnam. We expressed our demand for an ultrasound for our vet hospital, several models were quoted as options with our detailed requirement, clinical videos were sent to us which helped us know better of the product performance, finally we choose the DW-VET9P model as per our budget. We got very positive feedback from my team.
gesd

2020 Philippines DW-T8

This is Najib Abdullah, the dean of Dr. Abdullah Hospital. In the Philippines, the three diseases with higher lethal rates are heart disease, vascular disease and malignant tumors. As a general hospital, we need a whole-body application ultrasound machine to provide our patients with examinations corresponding to these three diseases. DW-T8 just meets our needs. It is not only excellent in 2D images and Doppler images, but also performs well in cardiac examination. Our doctors are very satisfied with it, and it also brings great help to our local patients.
photo3

Vietnam 2019 Public hospital(ICU)DW-L5

2016 is our first cooperation with Dawei Medical. We need to replace a batch of old ultrasonic scanners, which are easy to move, accurate in diagnosis and simple in operation. Before communicating with Dawei Medical, we also talked with GE, Mindray, Chison, Scape and other service providers, among which the competitive price is one of the reasons I included Dawei in the procurement catalog, followed by the fact that I saw the practical application of Dawei products in Vietnam. Picture quality: OK. Stable equipment: OK. Functional requirements: OK. And I finally choose Dawei. It's the right choice, I believe.